артисты и проекты

Россия:

Шумы России - www.noises.ru
Kryprogen Rundfunk - www.kr.radionoise.ru
1g0g - www.noises.ru
Мaroon - www.vkontakte.ru/club13011725
Хладна - www.vkontakte.ru/club8233863
Anthesteria - www.anthesteria.stillclouds.com
Лесные Братья - www.vkontakte.ru/club11739204
Baltic Wind - www.vkontakte.ru/club11739185
Vreshit - www.myspace.com/vresnit
Mortart - http://vkontakte.ru/club4037387
Лихолесье - www.liholesie.com
Русичи - www.magicplanet.net
Огни Видений

из других стран: 

Mental Destruction (Швеция) - www.myspace.com/mentaldestruction
Lonsai Maikov (Франция) - www.lonsaimaikov.blogspirit.com
Troum (Германия) - www.troum.com
Arktau Eos (Финляндия) - www.helixes.org/arktau-eos
Halo Manash (Финляндия) - www.helixes.org/halomanash
Aural Holograms (Финляндия) - www.helixes.org/auralholograms
Rapoon (Англия) - www.myspace.com/rapoonband

лейблы и дистрибьюторы 

Россия: 

Zhelezobeton - www.zhb.radionoise.ru
ЭлектроИндустрия - www.electro.noises.ru 
Aquarellist - www.aquarellist.ru 
Monochrome Vision - www.monochromevision.ru 
Vetvei - www.vetvei.ohms.ru
New Orthodox Line - www.orthodox.noises.ru 


из других стран: 

Aural Hypnox (Финляндия) - www.auralhypnox.com 
Some Place Else (Финляндия) - www.someplaceelse.net  
Drone Records (Германия) - www.dronerecords.de
Ukrainian Dark Syndicatу - www.myspace.com/ukrainiandarksyndicate

фестивали 

Россия: 

Thalamus - www.thalamus-fest.spb.ru (www.bpxf5lae.spb.ru/thalamus-fest 
Нойз vs. Гламур - www.festival.noises.ru 
Инстерфест - www.community.livejournal.com/insterfest/ 
СКИФ - www.kuryokhin.ru 
Space Of Joy - www.spaceofjoy.ru 

другое 

Россия: 

Готовся к Смерти - www.mydeath.net
Секретные Собрания - www.electro.noises.ru 
ODDdance theatre- www.odddance.spb.ru

из других стран: 

Death To The World (USA) - www.deathtotheworld.com